hypernomad.blogg.se

Twisted insane 100 round clip
Twisted insane 100 round clip







twisted insane 100 round clip
  1. #TWISTED INSANE 100 ROUND CLIP FULL#
  2. #TWISTED INSANE 100 ROUND CLIP CODE#

Hit em with the meter cut off with the feet Pop a clip up the heater, rip the ho phony Lurking round the corner popping up a 40, get the OEĮlevated, body faded, get your woman integrated, never made it, invaded her, ho you don't know me Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS).And you be stepping to be knowing what I'm doing when I happen to be on one

#TWISTED INSANE 100 ROUND CLIP CODE#

Get the embed code Twisted Insane - Voodoo Album Lyrics1.200 Round in the River4.The Chop Shop5.The Leash6.VoodooTwisted Insane Lyrics provided by I told everybody I was gonna hit the game up with a bangīut these motherfuckers wanna run around and actin' like a nigga don't hear though, just bleedin'

twisted insane 100 round clip

I'm that same nigga, used to have to wearīrainy, people lookin' at me like a nigga was a weirdoīut I don't give five fucks, two nuts or a chewed up earlobe I don't really give a fuck if I ain't got shit but two tweeters I might turn into Benicio Del Toro and take flight

#TWISTED INSANE 100 ROUND CLIP FULL#

Werewolf a motherfucker every time a full moon is out Scale I hit 'em with the illin' then I gotta peel 'em, in 'em on a good one tonight Really and I be on go-ahead-and-kill-everybody just to shoot this muh'fucka Old dogs say you be actin' like a bitch nowadays

twisted insane 100 round clip

I been ready, bring your boys in 'fore I this stupid muh'fucka! Hoistin', mouth spittin' like it's poison When I murder anybody when I get up on a mic, I deliver I don't really give a shit about like 'who can go quicker' How the fuck you compare a nigga when my flow is so sicker Shaka Zulu, black magic, Voodoo, hocus pocus I don't really wanna get the lead off, I just wanna get a slam dunk with herĭon't be all up in my face tryin' to blow shitĭo you wanna see a dead body, won't you people scatter like roaches Walk up on you, shoot you in the face and then I put your body in a trunk with aīitch with a big rump in her, choppin' everybody head off I'm brazy, mama never raised me to be no punk nigga With a mask on my face lookin' like a nigga was San Carlo Hit a bitch up with the 619 like Rey Mysterio Same when a motherfucker showtime at the Apollo Run if a nigga want to stay hit with that bottle Then talk into that motherfucka like "testing, testing, testing" It will be a minute when I get up in a nigga, they all will be sI'm Godzilla, guts hangin' where ya nuts hangin' nigga Ed GeinĪnd I spend about an hour everyday in a dark room dissectingĬhop a nigga ear off so he can't hear off my checking Look a nigga in the face, no disgrace, leave no trace, I goes inĭrag a nigga through the woods like I'm on the hunt for Bigfootįlee, hit them in the knee, put the recipe in cookbookĭo you wanna see a demon in the flesh, then take a look

twisted insane 100 round clip

I'm with Bloody Mary and the Candyman every day all day you foamin' out the mouth the more heed I'm in I be on the type of shit to make you think I'm Vorhees times ten Normal turned out be ho and shit is not okay with me Redrum, redrum, could've been a month, shit, it really don't matter Put 'em in a cage deep in the basement for disobeyin' me Out the graveyard like a zombie on The Walking Dead on A&E ('I am the devil, and I am here to do the devil's work!') Do I kill people? If I have to, baby girl









Twisted insane 100 round clip